Have a question? Contact an EDAP

Antelope Valley Hospital

1600 West Avenue J – Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 949-5000
www.avhospital.org
PdLN Courtney Derryberry, RN Courtney.Derryberry@avhospital.org

Beverly Hospital

309 W. Beverly Blvd. – Montebello, CA 90640
(323) 726-1222
www.beverly.org
PdLN Catherine Okos, RN   cokos@beverly.org

California Hospital Medical Center

1401 S. Grand Ave. – Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 748-2411
www.chmcla.org

Cedars Sinai Medical Center PMC PTC

8700 Beverly Blvd. – Los Angeles, CA 90048
(310) 423-3277
www.csmc.edu
PdLN Sheryl Szczesniak RN, BSN, CEN, MICN, Sheryl.szczesniak@cshs.org

Centinela – Freeman Regional Medical Center

555 E. Hardy St. – Inglewood, CA 90301
(310) 673-4660
www.centinelafreeman.com

Childrens Hospital – Los Angeles PMC PTC

4650 Sunset Blvd. – Los Angeles, CA 90025
(323) 361-2120
www.childrenshospitalla.org
PdLN Robin Goodman, MSN, RN, CPEN rgoodman@chla.usc.edu

Community Hospital of Long Beach 

           

1720 Termino Ave. - Long Beach, 90804
(562) 498-1000
PdLN Barbara Razo RN

CVMC – Queen Of The Valley Campus

1115 South Sunset Ave. – West Covine, CA 91790
(626) 962-4011
www.cvhp.org
PdLN Kelly Hauser RN, MICN     khauser@mail.cvhp.org

Dignity Health Northridge Hospital Medical Center – PMC PTC

18300 Roscoe Blvd. – Northridge, CA 91328
(818) 885-8500
www.northridgehospital.org
PdLN Cheryl Adams, RN BSN CEN CPEN MICN Cheryl.Adams007@DignityHealth.org

Encino Hospital Medical Center

16237 Ventura Blvd. – Encino, CA 91436
(818) 995-5000
www.encinomed.org

Glendale Adventist Medical Center

1509 Wilson Terrace – Glendale, CA 91206
(818) 409-8000
www.glendaleadventist.com

Glendale Memorial Hospital

1420 S. Central Ave. – Glendale, CA 91204
(818) 502-1900
www.glendalememorialhospital.org
PdLN Nancy Utsinger, RN

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center PMC PTC

1000 W. Carson Street – Torrance, CA 90502
www.ladhs.org/hospitals
PdLN Nancy Mc Grath MN, RN, CPNP-AC/PC     nmcgrath@dhs.lacounty.gov

Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital

23845 McBean Parkway – Valencia, CA 91355
(661)253-8000
www.henrymayo.com
PdLN Deanna Josing RN, PCC     josingdh@henrymayo.com

Huntington Memorial Hospital PMC

100 W. California Blvd. – Pasadena, CA 91105
(626) 397-5000
www.huntingtonhospital.com
PdLN Sandra Flores RN     Sandra.flores@huntingtonhospital.com

La Palma Intercommunity Hospital

7901 Walker Street – La Palma, CA 90623
(714) 670-7400
www.lapalmaintercommunityhospital.com
PdLN Bill Bittner RN

LAC UCLA – Olive View Medical Center

14445 Olive View Dr. – Sylamr, CA 91342
(818) 364-1555
www.ladhs.org/hospitals
PdLN Bridget Beduya RN     Bbeduya@dhs.lacounty.gov
PdlN Mary Ellen Mapes RN     Mmapes@dhs.lacounty.gov

LAC USC Medical Center – PMC PTC

2051 Marengo St. – Los Angeles, CA 90033
(323) 409-1000
www.ladhs.org/hospitals
PdLN Sandy Montero RN, MICN     smontero@dhs.lacounty.gov

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center PMC PTC

2801 Atlantic Ave. – Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 933-2000
www.memorialcare.org/long_beach
PdLN Sharon Palmares RN mpalmares@memorialcare.org

Los Robles Hospital & Medical Center

215 W Janss Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 497-2727
losrobleshospital.com
PdLN Debbie Licht RN, MICN, PCC Debbie.Licht@hcahealthcare.com
PDLN Deborah Zweng-Davey RN, PhD

Memorial Medical Center Of Gardena

1145 West Redondo Beach Blvd. – Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 532-4200
www.avantihospitals.com

Methodist Hospital Of Southern California – Arcadia

300 West Huntington Drive – Arcadia, CA 91007
(626) 898-8000
www.methodisthospital.org
PdLN Christine Lopez RN Christine.lopez@methodisthospital.org
PdLN  Adrienne Roel RN      Adrienne.roel@methodisthospital.org

Pacifica Hospital Of The Valley

9449 San Fernando Road – Sun Valley, CA 91352
(818) 767-3310
www.pacificahospital.com
PdLN Claudia Velis RN     cvelis@pacificahospital.com

PIH Health Hospital-Downey

11500 Brookshire Ave. – Downey, CA 90241
(562) 904-5000
www.drmci.org
PdLN Kristina De Laudurantey RN, MSN, CCRN, CEN     Kristina.deladurantey@pihhealth.org

PIH Health Hospital-Whittier

12401 Washington Blvd. – Whittier, CA 90602
(562) 698-0811
www.whittierpres.com
PdLN Laura Garcia RN MICN     Laura.Garcia@pihhealth.org

Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center

1798 North Garey Ave. – Pomona, CA 91767
(909) 865-9500
www.pvhmc.org
PdLN Aspen Di Ioli RN
PdLN Malia Cunningham RN

Providence Holy Cross Medical Center

15031 Rinaldi Street – Mission Hills, CA 91346
(818) 365-8051
www.providence.org/losangeles
PdLN Stacy Luna RN     Stacy.luna@providence.org

Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center-San Pedro

1300 West 7th Street – San Pedro, CA 90732
(310) 832-3311
www.lcmhs.org
PdLN Jennifer Cincotta RN      Jennifer.cincotta@providence.org

Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center-Torrance

4104 Torrance Blvd. – Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 540-7676
www.lcmhs.org
PdLN Shawna McClanahan RN     Shawna.mcclanahan@providence.org

Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center

501 South Buena Vista Street – Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 843-5111
www.providence.org/losangeles
PdLN Anna Nash RN BSN CEN MICN     Anna.nash@providence.org

Providence Tarzana Medical Center

18321 Clark Street – Tarzana, CA 91356
(818) 881-0800
www.encino-tarzana.com
PdLN Vicki Christie RN

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center PMC PTC

757 Westwood Plaza-Los Angeles 90095
(310) 825-9111
Uclahealth.org
PdLN Kerry Gold-Tsakonas RN CCRN CEN MICN     ktsakonas@mednet.ucla.edu

Saint Francis Medical Center

3630 East Imperial Highway – Lynwood, CA 90262
(310) 900-8900
www.stfrancismedicalcenter.org
PdLN Gretchen Hellgren RN MSN PHN NE-BC     gretchenhellgren@dochs.org
PdLN Veronica Malone RN     veronicamalone@dochs.org

Saint Mary Medical Center

1050 Linden Ave. – Long Beach, CA 90813
(562) 491-9000
www.stmarymedicalcenter.org
PdLN Terry Liddell RN     Terry.liddell@dignityhealth.org

Santa Monica – UCLA Medical Center

1250 16th St. – Santa Monica, CA 90404
(424) 259-6000
PdLN Jessica Bran RN, BSN JBran@mednet.ucla.edu

Sherman Oaks Hospital

4929 Van Nuys Blvd, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
(818) 981-7111
http://www.shermanoakshospital.org
PdLN Noel Nunez RN nnunez@primehealthcare.com

Torrance Memorial Medical Center

3330 Lomita Blvd. -Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 325-9110
www.torrancememorial.org
PdLN Betsy Osborne RN BSN CEN MICN     betsy.osborne@tmmc.com

USC Verdugo Hills Hospital

1812 Verdugo Blvd. – Glendale, CA 91208
(818) 790-7100
www.vhhospital.org

Valley Presbyterian Hospital

15107 Vanowen Street – Van Nuys, CA 91405
(818) 782-6600
www.valleypres.org

West Hills Hospital Medical Center

7300 Medical Center Drive – West Hills, CA 91307
(818) 676-4000
www.westhillshospital.com

White Memorial Medical Center

1720 Cesar E. Chavez Ave. – Los Angeles, CA 90033
(323) 268-5000
www.whitememorial.com
PdLN Lynn Dilmani RN BSN     sharon.dilmani@ah.org